DJ Toxiq-A ft. Frankie Free – SET ME FREE [Official Video]

DJ Toxiq-A ft. Frankie Free - SET ME FREE [Official Video] Artwork |

DJ Toxiq-A is a female producer from the South who has been on the fore-front of the Nigerian music industry as one of the pioneers of South-South music and she’s out with the official visuals to her recently released “Set Me Free” track.

Set Me Free“, which was released back in the month of February, 2012 by DJ Toxiq-A [real name – Oribhabor Ann Amen] is actually a self-produced track on which she features fast-rising artiste and producer, Frankie Free; both signed on to Mega-Hit Entertainment. She would be recalled from her production work and singing skills on the #TeamDelta song titled “Untied” which featured Yung6ix, Erigga, YungHanz and Frankie Free [the song went on to become a critical and commercial success, with over 10,000 downloads].

DJ Toxiq-A, the young female producer who is also a graduate of Plant Science & Biochemistry from the University of Port-Harcourt, Nigeria teams up with Stampede Films & Snowberry Films to deliver the official visuals for this exciting track of hers. | ENJOY!!!

Download Video To Mobile Device


15 responses to “DJ Toxiq-A ft. Frankie Free – SET ME FREE [Official Video]

  1. Pingback: Yung Chris ft. Klem – MY BABY [prod. by J-Sleek] |·

  2. Pingback: Ade Piper – FRIGIDI FROGODO [Official Video] |·

  3. Pingback: Cool Kay – MOLENU [Cool Mix] |·

  4. Pingback: Vito ft. W4 – SOFA [Official Video] |·

  5. Pingback: Frankie Free – ROLL-1 [Audio + Video] |·

  6. Pingback: Frankie Free – “Roll 1″ (@IAm_FrankieFree @DjSean) : That ISH!!!!·

  7. Pingback: RATED 18+ ~ DJ Mewsic POM ft. Hakym the Dream – OLOSHO OF LIFE |·

  8. Pingback: Obas ft. Frankie Free – SONG FOR GOD |·

  9. Pingback: Yung Tee ft. Real B – ODIGOBE [prod. by Frank Blizz] |·

  10. Pingback: Nectar ft. Blaqbonez – FIGURE 8 [an Olu Maintain cover] |·

  11. Pingback: Yung6ix – ZOMBIE [prod. by Joshbeatz] |·

  12. Pingback: Peazy ft. Erigga – BABY FOLLOW [prod. by Prech Records] |·

  13. Pingback: LayLow ft. Erigga, Buckwylla, Liu T ‘n’ BaseOne – SOUL SURVIVOR [Brought Up On The Streets] |·

  14. Pingback: Illwill ft. Clay – HEAR ME |·

  15. Pingback: Ultra ft. Reminisce – TALENU [Official Video] |·

Dj Sean would be glad if you could leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s