Ace Republic – GO DOWN LOW AZONTO [prod. by DSlaveMaster]

Ace Republic is a teen boy band that comprises of 4 peeps – Koolkid, Magic, KhrymeStar and Dapsy Ade. They aren’t signed to any record label but they’ve come together to make music. They are currently managed by Code Black Entertainment whose C.E.O goes by the name Mide. “Go Down Low Azonto” is their debut hit track produced by DSlaveMaster.

Koolkid will be dropping his debut single called “Ijo Rababa” featuring XY in a few days. | ENJOY!!!

DOWNLOAD ~ Ace Republic – Go Down Low Azonto [prod. by DSlaveMaster]


12 responses to “Ace Republic – GO DOWN LOW AZONTO [prod. by DSlaveMaster]

  1. Pingback: Olamide – VOICE OF THE STREET [prod. by Tyron] |·

  2. Pingback: Real B ft. Erigga – DANGEROUS [prod. by Frankie Free] |·

  3. Pingback: Obelia – BE MY LADY [prod. by WillMic] |·

  4. Pingback: Amin@ – ME ‘n’ MY GIRLS [prod. by O.Y Productions] |·

  5. Pingback: Nomoreloss – OJURI [prod. by Black Jersey] |·

  6. Pingback: Deekidd ft. Young Stunna – GETTIN’ IT [prod. by Spade Beats] |·

  7. Pingback: Uzi Kwendu – AHA [prod. by Madblayze] + AYANYAI [prod. by Gwilland] |·

  8. Pingback: Sprenzy D – LIGALI [Azonto Version] + HUSTLE GO PAY |·

  9. Pingback: U-Kelly – AZONTO SALUTE [prod. by Akeem D Beat] |·

  10. Pingback: FreshBoi Arnold – AMAZING [prod. by T-Base] |·

  11. Pingback: T.Code – AZONTO FUJI [Audio + Video] |·

  12. Pingback: Omari – CHURCH IS FOR THE WILD [prod. by C.o.D.e.D] |·

Dj Sean would be glad if you could leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s