YBMH presents: Jp Swagnificent – SWAGNIFICENT DA MIXTAPE

Jp Swagnificent Mixtape cover | AceWorldTeam.com

3 projects are to be released this year from the YBMH group; this is the first release, and it’s Jp Swagnificent‘s debut pProject titled “Swagnificent Da Mixtape” which features appearances from fellow YBMH Music Group acts Yung Slick and Hot Ice; also featured are UzyOne, Lenny Mason, Nayo Haze, Replay and Avalanche with production credits from P-Mo on da Console and Doktor Rex alongside sampled instrumentals.

His first single off the mixtape titled “You Know Everything” which featured Yung Slick instantly became a street anthem/slang then he followed it up with singles like “Make You Mine“, “Lifted” which featured Hot Ice and Replay and only just recently, he also dropped “Fine Broda” which featured UzyOne. | ENJOY!!!



4 responses to “YBMH presents: Jp Swagnificent – SWAGNIFICENT DA MIXTAPE

  1. Pingback: Jp Swagnificent ft. Yung Slick, Hot Ice ‘n’ UzyOne – POP THAT [a French Montana cover] | AceWorldTeam.com·

  2. Pingback: Empowerdexx > Start Up > You Know Everything·

  3. Pingback: Yung Slick – TURN AROUND | AceWorldTeam.com·

  4. Pingback: Yung Slick – IT’S CHRISTMAS [prod. by Dokta Rex] | AceWorldTeam.com·

Dj Sean would be glad if you could leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s