Young Paperboyz – NAIJA BOSS [MIX-TAPE] | hosted by DJ Tolu Shakara

1-Young Paperboyz Naija Boss Cover |

The wait is over! The highly anticipated mix-tape of Nigerian Hip-hop, R&B & Pop group Young Paperboyz titled “Naija Boss” and is hosted by Afrobeats Radio presenter, DJ Tolu Shakara of Peterborough FM.

Naija Boss” is a 24-track mix-tape, having 5 bonus tracks; a compilation with features from the likes of Nigeria rappers Lil Jojo, Sutfute, Jasi Caesar, Mr. Raw [of Faraw], T-Money, Asuzu, Mapro Makwa [Congo], NaNa [Ghanaian] along with singing vocals by Tustep, Hardx, Maxim Novitskiy [Ukrainian], MKurgaev, Alex Martin & E.Khmara. Female rappers M1ss MC, Q-Slim & many more also feature on this.

Young Paperboyz Back Cover small |

1. Intro – DJ Tolu Shakara
2. You Fool
3. Going In feat. Asuzu
4. Maserati Out of Space feat. Double Brothers DJ’s
5. Amaka feat. Sutflute
6. 5 Million Girls
7. Stuntin feat. Lil Jojo
8. Pop It Up feat. Dj Nikita Noskow
9. shining feat. Hardx, Qsilmz & Sutflute
10. My Soul My Mind feat. Maxim Novitskiy
11. Leave Me
12. Get Down Low feat. Jasi Caesar
13. Shake am feat. RacenNext
14. Cast
15. Dope feat. M1ss MC & Sutflute
16. To Bad feat. Tustep
17. Skit – DJ Tolu Shakara
18. City Lights feat. MKurgaev & Alex Martin [piano by E.Khmara]
19. Tororo feat. Qsilmz
20. What You Know feat. Mapro Makwa & NaNa
21. Beach Party feat. Tofa n Mariana
22. Thank You Lord – Young Paperboyz
23. Just Wanna fly feat. Mr. Raw [of Faraw] & T-Money
24. Outro

Bonus track
25. I’M A Boss feat. RacenNext
26. Smash The Club – Young Paperboyz
27. Maserati Out of Space [acapella]
28. My Soul My Mind [acapella] feat. Maxim Novitskiy
29. Amaka [acapella] feat. Sutflute



2 responses to “Young Paperboyz – NAIJA BOSS [MIX-TAPE] | hosted by DJ Tolu Shakara

  1. Pingback: Young Paperboyz – CAST [Official Video] |·

  2. Pingback: Young Paperboyz ft. M1ss MC ‘n’ Sutflute – DOPE [Official Video] |·

Dj Sean would be glad if you could leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s